Farmington Valley Trails Council

Farmington Canal Heritage Trail & Farmington River Trail

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Trail Towns


 

A list of contacts for each town hosting the trail in CT, whether to inquire about obtaining permission to hold an event on the trail, or to report an issue.

Avon Bruce Williams 860-673-6151 bwilliams@town.avon.ct.us
       
Burlington Scott Tharau 860-673-6789 stharau@yahoo.com
       
Canton Robert Martin 860-693-6863 rmartin@townofcantonct.org
       
Cheshire
Bob Ceccolini
   Dir., Parks & Rec
203-272-2743 bceccolini@cheshirect.org
 
George Noewatne, Jr.
   Dir., Public Works
203-271-6650 gnoewatne@cheshirect.org
       
East Granby    Edward Hubbard 860-653-6822 info@egtownhall.com
       
Farmington Scott Zenke 860-675-2330 zenkes@farmington-ct.org
       
Granby James Klase 860-653-8960  
       
Hamden
Mimsie Coleman
   Rec. Department

203-287-2579



Daniel Kops, Jr. 
   Town Planner

203-287-7070

dkops@hamden.com




New Haven
Rebecca Bombero
   Dir., Parks & Rec
203-946-6027 rbombero@newhavenct.gov
 
Ethan Hutchings
   Mgr., Ops Proc Imp
203-946-6455 ehutchin@newhavenct.gov
      http://en.seeclickfix.com/new-haven



 
Plainville Public Works Director 860-793-0221, ext. 209  
       
Simsbury Gerry Toner 860-658-3255 gtoner@simsbury-ct.gov




Southington
Michael S. Manware
   Asst Supt of Parks
860-276-6218 manwarem@southington.org

Garry Brumback
   Town Manager
860-276-6200 brumbackg@southington.org




Suffield John Cloonan 860-668-3280 ckoren@suffieldtownhall.com
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 


 

Join Our Mailing List